Skinny Chic is Working on the Release of Her First Recipe Book!

If you don’t read my twitter and are wondering why there aren’t any new posts lately, it’s because I’m working on my new recipe book.  I’ve pretty much finished it and am wondering what to put on the front cover.

It’s basically based on this blog but improved and eventually before it’s release will have better photos of the recipes that it offers.

It offers quick and easy recipes for  weight conscious people, students and people who have little time to spare.  Oh and of course a bunch of advice on weightloss.  It’s designed to be quick information that doesn’t take up too much of your time to read and isn’t too hard to understand.  Hopefully it will take out the mystery of weightloss for you and make life easier and happier.

Stay tuned…

18 Comments

Filed under info, weight loss

18 responses to “Skinny Chic is Working on the Release of Her First Recipe Book!

  1. jenn

    Can’t wait to read it!!! I definitely need new ideas…..getting tired of making salads & veggies the same way every time!!

  2. Thank you so much! I’m really looking forward to it’s release! x

  3. Laura

    wow a book ! * love the idea* can’t wait to see it on a book shelf good luck with everything

  4. Thanks mate!!! Can’t wait for the launch, it’ll be fun! x

  5. Tony

    Awesome. Its a good idea to make your recipes more widely available.

    • Thanks Tony. Lots of people always ask me how I did it and what my recipes are and there are a lot of people not on the net, so this will hopefully reach those people as well.

      Cheers

  6. Richard Bird

    That will be brilliant, can’t wait till it comes out 🙂

  7. Hey hun –

    Save me a copy? LOL, no seriously…. It dirves me nuts to only cook for myself… no wonder I hvae no idea what to whip up for dinner sometimes.. lol

    • That’s not the only thing that makes it a challenge. If you’re the one that cooks all the time, it’s always a trick trying to work out what’s next on the menu, but if you have a copy of my book… : )

  8. Anna

    Can’t wait to see it in all it’s glory!

  9. Cool! I can’t wait for it to be released!

  10. Hopefully we can have a really huge and exciting book launch to go with it! x

  11. Mike

    What a great idea! can’t wait to see the finished product

Leave a Reply

